Clara _X7A1928 (extended)

Reviews

"Social Proof"

Sweet Extravagance, LLC
4.9
Based on 60 reviews
powered by Facebook
April Vogel
April Vogel
2022-09-11T18:12:13+0000
This was the best tasting cake I have ever had! And it was absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend Sweet Extravagance.... Smooth and professional from start to finish!read more
Shayla Brew
Shayla Brew
2022-02-12T17:23:12+0000
Not only was this cake beautiful but it tasted amazing as well! Easy and pleasant experience from ordering to delivery!... Will definitely order from Sweet Extravagance again!read more
Monique Monique
Monique Monique
2022-02-06T00:29:14+0000
Presented a picture of what I wanted and it was created to perfection with a delicious taste to match its beauty.
Dawn Clay-Doyle
Dawn Clay-Doyle
2022-01-01T19:10:59+0000
Wedding cake was beautiful, moist and delicious. The owner was very responsive and accommodated me on a short notice. ... Definitely my new cake ladyread more
Vanessa Castellano
Vanessa Castellano
2022-01-01T04:32:56+0000
So happy with the cake! Not only was it beautiful it taste amazing!! Thank you so much. 100% recommended!!
Michelle Kramer
Michelle Kramer
2021-12-06T03:05:49+0000
Pictures do not do this cake justice!! I was recommended to Sweet Extravagance from my cousin who is in a foodie... Facebook group. I was planning my moms 70th birthday party from a different state and she made the entire process seamless! The cake was the most beautiful cake I have ever seen and even though it was tough for me to watch someone cut into it the cake, it was delicious! If I could give ten stars I would! Thank you so much for making my mom turning 70 so special! ❤️❤️❤️read more
Alejandra Garza
Alejandra Garza
2021-10-28T20:37:44+0000
Our order was everything we expected & more! From placing the order to picking up, Clara EXCEEDED all of my... expectations! The cake was AMAZING inside & out & it couldn’t have gone more perfectly with the decor ☺️❤️read more
Tiffany Holbrook
Tiffany Holbrook
2021-08-10T00:04:31+0000
I saw the pictures for Clara’s cake and was blown away. The cake turned out exactly as I hoped. Not only was the look... perfect but the best tasting cake I’ve ever had. Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Catalina Kathy Currea
Catalina Kathy Currea
2020-10-26T02:09:55+0000
Excellent cake made for the beautiful Gender Reveal...Lashes VS Staches held for my daughter yesterday. I highly... recommend Clara’s work & Thank you again!!read more
Palm Osun
Palm Osun
2020-08-08T22:50:30+0000
I was in search of a vegan cake for my daughter’s birthday and Clara’s sweet creations delivered! The cake was moist... and amazing. The decor was beautiful. The sugar cookies were beautiful and I am told they were tasty as well! We will be ordering again!read more
Jay-Cheree Edwards
Jay-Cheree Edwards
2020-07-13T19:10:33+0000
Clara created the best Minnesota Viking theme cake for my husband's birthday. Very tasty and beautifully decorated.... Thanks Clara.read more
Bee Belton
Bee Belton
2020-06-21T00:08:59+0000
Job well done! Thanks so much!
Manii Vuitton
Manii Vuitton
2020-05-10T15:09:24+0000
Great Taste , Artist on the creations is amazing. Don’t miss out on lovely tasty treats 🎂🍪‼️🍓
Jasmine Martin
Jasmine Martin
2020-04-18T06:10:31+0000
I have been using clara since moving to Houston in 2017. She has been & will always be the best baker!! She is very... professional, creative and prompt. Her cakes not only look good but they taste even better! Im always amazed at how moist & sturdy her cakes are. They are also very flavorful, I’ve had white almond, strawberry, red velvet and vanilla. To be honest strawberry has been my favorite thus far! I will forever be a consistent customer!!read more
Ieisha Martin
Ieisha Martin
2020-04-18T02:06:40+0000
Her artwork and attention to detail are amazing! The flavor was just as good. This is my third cake from Clara & she... never disappoints!read more
Johnisha Provost
Johnisha Provost
2020-03-09T01:50:15+0000
Clara's Sweet Creation taste as good as they look. Beautiful, tasty treats she never dissapoints.
Judith Cerda
Judith Cerda
2020-02-02T14:36:30+0000
This cake was perfect inside and out!The chocolate cake was moist and the chocolate filling decadent. And the design,... well just look at it! 😊Clara was professional not only in customer service but also in her delivery service, arriving early! And she went above and beyond allowing us to do a surprise reveal of the cake for my little girl. She helped make our special day that much more special. Thanks Clara!read more
Sylvia MsSmiley Noah
Sylvia MsSmiley Noah
2020-01-21T22:31:07+0000
Omg I gave Clara my vision and she made it happen.... The cake was not only beautiful on the outside, it was very... delicious..... You have a forever customer 😘read more
Tameka Josey
Tameka Josey
2019-12-01T17:40:53+0000
Everyone loved the cake, and she came through for me at the last minute with a wonderful cake for my 3yr old party!! I... highly recommend using her!! I she is now my go -to cake lady. Thank you again for coming through for me!.🤗read more
Tijunae Honora
Tijunae Honora
2019-09-16T20:45:34+0000
Clara’s Sweet Creations is definitely a place recommend. She made everything exactly how i pictured . Plus i got so... many compliments on everything .read more
Yvonne Naman
Yvonne Naman
2019-08-24T21:14:13+0000
Custom Minecraft cake was a huge hit at my grandson's birthday party. It looked amazing and tasted fantastic. THANK... YOU for coming through on short notice. Highly recommend!!!!read more
Kellen Cache
Kellen Cache
2019-07-21T18:22:22+0000
So you need a cake in Houston or surronding areas this is the place. Clara's even will travel around the world to bring... you a cake of your Dreams. The service and quality is great as well as the price because when she bakes its priceless.read more
Desi Rivera-Skadowski
Desi Rivera-Skadowski
2019-06-09T02:19:41+0000
This comes a little late but I have to thank Clara for the amazing cake she made for my niece's graduation last week. ... Not only did my niece love it but so did everyone else. Thank you so very much Clara for making it possible! Highly recommend!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Katrena Brown
Katrena Brown
2019-06-07T21:56:27+0000
OMG‼️... when I say my my nephew grad cake was everything I mean jus that frm the looks to the taste Clara’s Sweet... Creations ur hands are truly blessed 🙏🏽...read more
Andrea Raynece
Andrea Raynece
2019-05-20T14:18:15+0000
The best cake and cookies ever. Brought my dreams to reality. I loved everything.
Leah Jo
Leah Jo
2019-05-19T21:31:38+0000
Clara was fast and efficient with getting need the cake that I requested. My Girl Scout troop was absolutely stunned by... the incredible beauty of the cake that we got! Thank you so much for putting three time and effort into our cake!read more
Deatra Delcambre Josiah
Deatra Delcambre Josiah
2019-05-06T17:32:58+0000
I have ordered a golf themed cake, Versace themed apples, and most recent a Kentucky derby cake!! Its always delicious!... Even the apples very juicy! So many compliments each time and everyone felt special. I received an invoice, asked for feedback with every order, and it was on time and ready. I highly recommend this professional designer of many tweets for any affair!read more
Danyel Lee
Danyel Lee
2019-04-21T23:55:49+0000
I had the pleasure of receiving these treats for and event and hands down the best I ever had!! From my kids at the... party, to church members, and coworkers they all loved the cakes and cupcakes!! She will always get my business!!read more
Ana Janett Flores
Ana Janett Flores
2019-03-18T04:48:59+0000
Amazing cakes, cupcakes and all of the above. We order from her for all of our parties, she never disappoints. Highly... recommend her.read more
Allena Oliver
Allena Oliver
2019-03-12T03:03:37+0000
Cake came out amazing! Will definitely be ordering again.
Psyche Cole
Psyche Cole
2019-01-25T00:38:20+0000
Everything is so beautiful and neatly done to perfection
JaNetta JaNetta
JaNetta JaNetta
2019-01-20T16:22:18+0000
One of the best cake I tasted thus far!
Diamond Lewis
Diamond Lewis
2018-12-11T03:31:09+0000
She is amazing at what she do! The cake I ordered was everything I asked for and more! From the detail of the cake to... the flavors, I was in love! Can’t wait to order for other occasions in the future.read more
Jessica Ramirez Gracia
Jessica Ramirez Gracia
2018-12-09T03:49:01+0000
Awesome cakes! The only place I’ll order cakes,cupcakes and cookies from.
Crystal Nicole Johnson
Crystal Nicole Johnson
2018-10-28T00:32:27+0000
I have used Clara’s sweet on many occasions. And every single Time she delivers plus more. I never have to worry. I... have family calling asking if we have more cake. And those cupcakes are to die for.. I ordered 10 and she was so generous to make a whole dozen. My family thanks you! Great customer service 😘read more
Dazia Monae
Dazia Monae
2018-10-22T03:21:05+0000
My cake was very beautiful !!! It tasted very good and I recommend everyone to use her for your cakes !!!!!!! 😊😊😊😊
Harris Leisha
Harris Leisha
2018-10-01T01:32:18+0000
My go to baker!!! Her cakes ALWAYS beautiful, very detailed, moist & mighty tasty!!! Thanks Clara for always putting... that extra piece of love into that batter....read more
Victor X Seals
Victor X Seals
2018-09-30T18:36:29+0000
My wife and I met Clara through our grandsons school and reached out to her in the 11th hour for a cake for his 11th... BDay. Not only did she make it happen, the cake was TRUTH! Every single person loved it. Thank you so much.read more
Shay Goss
Shay Goss
2018-09-23T13:56:26+0000
Our first cake made by Clara's and it didn't disappoint! Everyone raved about how amazing the cake was. Thank you for... making the best cake we've ever had!!read more
Raven Prince
Raven Prince
2018-08-20T03:54:33+0000
Dominique Alleyne
Dominique Alleyne
2018-07-24T04:06:41+0000
I will definitely be ordering all my cakes from Clara’s sweet creation. Very professional! By far the best cake I’ve... ever had . Beautiful and tasty !read more
Ashley Clement-Winton
Ashley Clement-Winton
2018-03-18T23:58:55+0000
We absolutely loved our cake! We sent in one picture of what we wanted and it was matched perfectly! The quality of the... cake was more than worth the cost. I would recommend Clara's over and over again!read more
Mista Jones
Mista Jones
2018-03-13T19:32:37+0000
Clara is the best hands down !!! I've ordered 3 cakes in less than a month and all of them have been delicious as well... as beautiful !!! She's my official CakeBoss !!!read more
Mickey Banqz
Mickey Banqz
2018-03-12T18:28:45+0000
She did all my baby shower treats & cake and they were amazing. I always go to her & she always does a great job. Thank... you Clara � everything was delicious and off the top.read more
Ariane LaCoq Franklin
Ariane LaCoq Franklin
2018-02-19T21:41:59+0000
Lynnette S. Thomas
Lynnette S. Thomas
2017-10-26T03:24:25+0000
Clara's cakes are phenomenal! We celebrated my grandma's 80 birthday last weekend with about 25 family members. She was... in awe of the presentation of the sweets table and even more blown away by the taste! I'd recommended Clara for parties (young & old), office gatherings, or just a girls indulgence night! Thanks Clara!!!read more
Tami Johnson
Tami Johnson
2017-10-08T14:11:26+0000
Our Red Velvet Cake decorated with the Dallas Cowboys Theme was both delicious and beautiful! We loved it! The 6” was... the perfect size for us! Thank You!read more
Carolyn Sanner
Carolyn Sanner
2017-07-08T09:38:53+0000
The cake was a sensation! Everyone said how delicious it tasted. Thank you Clara for the smile on my daughter's face.
Ronnisha Moses
Ronnisha Moses
2017-03-18T01:29:56+0000
Thank you for the delicious cake. And it came out to be perfect.
Tonya Williams
Tonya Williams
2017-03-12T07:14:19+0000
I was so delicious! Very worth my money!! You will be hearing from me yearly �
Antrease Bozeman-Bender
Antrease Bozeman-Bender
2017-03-05T20:37:01+0000
I would like to thank you Clara for an amazing job with my Step kids cupcakes! Everyone one was so happy with the... outcome. You helped complete our vision! Thanks a million. You rock! I gave out referrals at the party! My business partners agreed we will use you again and refer you to our clients when they book events! Love ya lots!read more
Jamaal Djnochill Lewis
Jamaal Djnochill Lewis
2017-03-03T22:32:38+0000
Raven Prettylove Johnson
Raven Prettylove Johnson
2016-06-21T15:13:50+0000
Thanks so much best lemon cake ever. So beautiful
Jenn Lance
Jenn Lance
2016-01-18T16:49:42+0000
The most delicious and moist cakes you will eat! Beautiful work and such attention to detail. I have ordered many cakes... from Clara, and will order many more! She always makes me look like a superstar at birthday parties and events because I bring the most beautiful and delicious cakes!read more
Angelle Hines
Angelle Hines
2014-01-25T17:18:58+0000
Next Reviews